Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Screencast for staff enrolled at category level to demonstrate how to add the Modules block to Dashboard page in order to search for modules at a category level
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Screencast from Moodle Academy on how to create a Page resource in Moodle 4.
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Alternate Name(s)
interactive
multimedia
Introduction to H5P interactive content
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Overview of how to navigate and edit a module with the default City Course Format applied
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Overview of navigating Dashboard page on mobile browser
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Demonstration of how to navigate Moodle 4 module using a mobile browser
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Overview of how to reorganise and add new blocks to Dashboard page in Moodle 4
